To content
Committees and contact persons

Award Committee for Doctoral Scholarships in Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science awards doctoral scholarships on a quarterly basis. For this purpose, it has established an award committee that decides on scholarships at the beginning of each quarter.

The members of the awarding committee are

  • the dean
  • the vice dean, and
  • the chairperson of the doctoral committee.

The award guidelines regulate in particular the amount of funding, the funding period and the application and selection process.


Associate Dean

Chairperson of the doctoral committee