To content
Committees and contact persons

Examination Committee (PA) / Master Access Committee (MZA)

The examination board is responsible for all computer science courses. In particular, it ensures that the provisions of the examination regulations are adhered to, ensures that examinations are conducted properly and is responsible for deciding on appeals against decisions made in the examination procedure. The Master's Admissions Committee decides on the admission of applicants to the Master's programs of the Department of Computer Science as well as on appeals against decisions made in the admission procedure.


Recognition under the following email: anerkennungen.informatikcs.tu-dortmundde

and here information about the recognition of examination achievements

Examination Committee (PA) and Master Access Committee (MZA) Computer Science / Applied Computer Science


Prof. Dr. Amin Coja-Oghlan    0231-755-6940   pruef-vorscs.tu-dortmundde

Kontakt ausschließlich per Email: pruef-vorscs.tu-dortmundde

Vice Chairman

Group of professors

Group of professors (representatives)

Group of scientific employees

Group of scientific employees (representatives)

Students group

Marius Möller   marius.moellertu-dortmundde

Janina Rau janina.rautu-dortmundde



Student group (representatives)

Jakob Vogt   jakob.vogttu-dortmundde

Marvin Jütte   marvin.juettetu-dortmundde

Aileen Bücker aileen.bueckertu-dortmundde